The board of BSI Sailing is elected annually at the Annual General Meeting. The Board meets regularly thereafter, and is responsible for all the activities of the club.

The board members as of April 2021 are:

Role Name
President Olga Barduk
Vice President Tora Nitter
Treasurer Natacha Fabregas 
Skipper Manager Emmanuel Arrighi
Express Boat Manager (Schmelnick) Basile de Fleurian
Express Boat Manager (Juli) Juan Romero
Delta Boat Manager Malin Lundholm
Communications Laura Gaiger
Social and events Freddy Bengtsson

Are you a board member or have expenses you seek to get refunded from the club?
Please write an e-mail to the current cashier. You will receive a link to a folder and document. Fill out this document and scan and upload any receipts associated with it. Any refund has to be claimed within 90 days from date of purchase. We don’t do bank refunds to foreign bank accounts for amounts smaller than 1000 NOK.

Board minutes from annual meetings