The board of BSI Sailing is elected annually at the Annual General Meeting. The Board meets regularly thereafter, and is responsible for all the activities of the club.

The board members of 2018 are:

Role Name
President Vegard Guttormsen
Vice President Ingrid Nøttveit
Treasurer Suse Balzer
Maintenance Coordinator Andrea Cresta
Skipper Manager Clémentine Le Moal
Express Boat Manager *vacant*
Delta Boat Manager *vacant*
Communications Isa Emilie Dahle
Social and events Torborg Emmerhoff Rustand

Are you a board member or have expenses you seek to get refunded from the club?
Please write an e-mail to the current cashier. You will receive a link to a folder and document. Fill out this document and scan and upload any receipts associated with it. Any refund has to be claimed within 90 days from date of purchase. We don’t do bank refunds to foreign bank accounts for amounts smaller than 1000 NOK.

Board minutes from annual meetings

Here are the board minutes from former annual meetings.